greatcare.co.uk
Nanny and Childcare Jobs
Nursery and Early Years Jobs
log into your account
recruiter
candidate
 

« Return to previous page

Candidate Details

Experience

am an excellent conversationalist in English, Hindi and Punjabi. I cook very well. I carry myself with sophistication. I belong to a Sikh Rajput family form Ludhiana, Punjab. I am 47 years of age and very active and a fun loving person. I am love pets too. I get along very well with kids. I am a personal shopper and a groomer too.

Qualifications

I have completed my high school in 1991 from Ludhiana, Punjab.

Notes

Greetings Dear Families, I am looking forward to work as a Nanny, Governess, Au pair, House manager, Personal Assistant, Old age companion, Caretaker. My contact number is (number removed) . I can also be contacted on wattsapp on this same number.

Not eligible to work in the UK
Not able to drive
Has references
   
Indian
Located in Mumbai
Speaks English, Hindi and Punjab
Has 8 years experience
Available immediately
No notice period required
   
  Request CV and contact details
 
Our network »   greatcare.co.uk - the childcare, nursery and nanny job board   childcare, nursery
and nanny jobs
  greatsocialcare.co.uk - the social work, care and social housing job board   social work, care
and social housing jobs
  greateducation.co.uk - the education, training and teaching job board   education, training
and teaching jobs
  greathealthcare.co.uk - the medical, nursing and healthcare job board   medical, nursing
and healthcare jobs
  publicsectorcareers.org - the public sector job board  

arts, admin, care, education,
finance, health, housing, HR, IT,
revenue, social work, transport jobs

  The Supply Curve - jobs for economists   econometrician,
economist and
statistician jobs
  childcare nanny,
babysitters, childminders
and nannies