greatcare.co.uk
Nanny and Childcare Jobs
Nursery and Early Years Jobs
log into your account
recruiter
candidate
 

« Return to previous page

Candidate Details

Experience

I have been living and working in the Middle East off and on for the past 5 years and I am dual citizen so can easily travel to most countries without a visa. I’m both canadian and American. My past families have been fantastic and I would like a family I can consider and treat as my own with some fun and active kids.

Qualifications

My degree is in human services with concentration on child protection services. I have worked in day cares and nursery as lead teacher as well as a school from pre k to grade 7 and 8. With excellent references.

Notes

I am open to all ages and have experience with fun and new ways to continue English education and am looking for a caring family preferably in the Middle East or South America which I have extensive experience in both countries however flexible.

Not eligible to work in the UK
Not able to drive
Has references
   
Canadian
Located in Canada
Speaks English, Basic Arabic
Has 6 years experience
Available immediately
No notice period required
   
  Request CV and contact details
 
Our network »   greatcare.co.uk - the childcare, nursery and nanny job board   childcare, nursery
and nanny jobs
  greatsocialcare.co.uk - the social work, care and social housing job board   social work, care
and social housing jobs
  greateducation.co.uk - the education, training and teaching job board   education, training
and teaching jobs
  greathealthcare.co.uk - the medical, nursing and healthcare job board   medical, nursing
and healthcare jobs
  publicsectorcareers.org - the public sector job board  

arts, admin, care, education,
finance, health, housing, HR, IT,
revenue, social work, transport jobs

  The Supply Curve - jobs for economists   econometrician,
economist and
statistician jobs
  childcare nanny,
babysitters, childminders
and nannies