greatcare.co.uk
Nanny and Childcare Jobs
Nursery and Early Years Jobs
log into your account
recruiter
candidate
 

« Return to previous page

Candidate Details

Notes

Hello Mam,
Greetings for the day!!
i belong from the largest state in India(West Bengal),As a person i would like to describe myself as a sincere,loyal,dedicated and a hardworking woman.As per my work experience is concerned,i recently was working in a consultancy (search and selection firm),prior to that working as a hotel manager for almost 8 years.I am currently unemployed and am seeking to take up a job in Honkong as a domestic help.I have always been fond of kids and tiny tots as i had already raised up my two nephews(sisters sons) in my hands along with my mother.I am an expert in speaking and writing in english,hindi. Cooking Indian as well as chinese delicacies.
Hoping for a positive response from your end
God bless!!

Not eligible to work in the UK
Not able to drive
Does not have references
   
Indian
Located in India
Speaks English,hindi
Has 8 years experience
Available immediately
No notice period required
   
  Request CV and contact details
 
Our network »   greatcare.co.uk - the childcare, nursery and nanny job board   childcare, nursery
and nanny jobs
  greatsocialcare.co.uk - the social work, care and social housing job board   social work, care
and social housing jobs
  greateducation.co.uk - the education, training and teaching job board   education, training
and teaching jobs
  greathealthcare.co.uk - the medical, nursing and healthcare job board   medical, nursing
and healthcare jobs
  publicsectorcareers.org - the public sector job board  

arts, admin, care, education,
finance, health, housing, HR, IT,
revenue, social work, transport jobs

  The Supply Curve - jobs for economists   econometrician,
economist and
statistician jobs
  childcare nanny,
babysitters, childminders
and nannies