greatcare.co.uk
Nanny and Childcare Jobs
Nursery and Early Years Jobs
log into your account
recruiter
candidate
 

« Return to previous page

Candidate Details

Notes

I am a 32 year-old Spanish girl looking for a job as a nanny in London, a live in position.
I arrived in February to work as a nanny with a family but the house is in the countryside and I need to live in a big city, so I am already in the UK, available on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays to make interviews, I think is very important to meet in person.
I have experience with a boy and a girl, I took care of them for a year in Spain and now with three kids, a girl and two boys,the girl is a 2 year-old who is all day with me, sole charge.
I am very responsible, hard-working and a very loving person with kids.

Eligible to work in the UK
Not able to drive
Has references
   
Spanish
Located in Kent
Speaks English and Spanish
Has 15 years experience
Available from 01 Jun '18
No notice period required
   
  Request CV and contact details
 
Our network »   greatcare.co.uk - the childcare, nursery and nanny job board   childcare, nursery
and nanny jobs
  greatsocialcare.co.uk - the social work, care and social housing job board   social work, care
and social housing jobs
  greateducation.co.uk - the education, training and teaching job board   education, training
and teaching jobs
  greathealthcare.co.uk - the medical, nursing and healthcare job board   medical, nursing
and healthcare jobs
  publicsectorcareers.org - the public sector job board  

arts, admin, care, education,
finance, health, housing, HR, IT,
revenue, social work, transport jobs

  The Supply Curve - jobs for economists   econometrician,
economist and
statistician jobs
  childcare nanny,
babysitters, childminders
and nannies