greatcare.co.uk
Nanny and Childcare Jobs
Nursery and Early Years Jobs
log into your account
recruiter
candidate
 

« Return to previous page

Candidate Details

Notes

Hello Dear,


My name is (name removed) originally from Morocco and born and raised in Italy.
PDF fileHassna-Laaraj.pdf

My experiences with children started in Italy first as a babysitter and then as a nanny/ mother’s help for a toddler and a newborn while here in the UK a I am taking care for a couple of twins aged 10 months and a 5 years old boy.

Also in Italy I worked as a volunteer in a playroom with children from 4 to 13 years old and in the playroom was attended a boy with Down syndrome. I took care of him because he needed more attentions and care more than the others children because he was very sensible.

Please find attached my CV for your consideration and if you have any other question please ask me.

Best regards

(name removed)

Eligible to work in the UK
Able to drive
Has references
   
Italian
Located in Worthing
Speaks Italian, Arabic, French
Has 5 years experience
Available immediately
No notice period required
   
  Request CV and contact details
 
Our network »   greatcare.co.uk - the childcare, nursery and nanny job board   childcare, nursery
and nanny jobs
  greatsocialcare.co.uk - the social work, care and social housing job board   social work, care
and social housing jobs
  greateducation.co.uk - the education, training and teaching job board   education, training
and teaching jobs
  greathealthcare.co.uk - the medical, nursing and healthcare job board   medical, nursing
and healthcare jobs
  publicsectorcareers.org - the public sector job board  

arts, admin, care, education,
finance, health, housing, HR, IT,
revenue, social work, transport jobs

  The Supply Curve - jobs for economists   econometrician,
economist and
statistician jobs
  childcare nanny,
babysitters, childminders
and nannies