greatcare.co.uk
Nanny and Childcare Jobs
Nursery and Early Years Jobs
log into your account
recruiter
candidate
 

« Return to previous page

Candidate Details

Experience

Mexico /USA Experience & Teaching

2015
1.(June-Agoust)Summer Full time live in nanny for children G13 and B4.
Sudamerican Family.Mrs Rojas.
Katy Texas,USA.

2012-2015
1. Street Jazz Teacher at CECAAP( Performing Arts Centre) ages 6-15 México City. Principal Mr. Gerardo Quiroz
2. Part time/Summer Tennis Teacher Assistant for children ages 6-11 . Sportium Club México City.

2011-2012 USA
Full time live in PA Nanny for Mrs.Stevens ( for second time) .Fallbrook, CA.

2009-2011
1.Part time English &Musical Theatre Teacher for ‘AGORA’ Primary School . Ages Year 3-6
Principal Mrs. Marisol Cruz.
2.Part time Salsa Teacher for children-teen agers 7-16 at Salsaficion.
Principal Mr. Amando Mendez


2005-2008
I moved to London for first time . Job details are explained avobe.

2003-2005
1. Part time after school and weekends baby sitter nanny for G8 & B11
Mrs. Barenque
Mexico City.

Qualifications

UK / Experience & Teaching

2016-2017
1. Live in nanny looking after 2 girls G6 Y G8 for Russian-Hindu-Chinese family Mrs.Vaswani. Swiss Cottage
2007-2009
1. Full time PA live in Nanny looking after 2 boys B10 B12 for an American Family: Mrs. Stevens. Hampstead
2006-2007
1. Part time live out after school nanny looking after 2 girls: G4,G7 for a Mexican Family: Mrs Piña .Parsons Green
2005-2006
2. Part time Spanish Teacher Assistant and Tutor cover in Europa Centre in Hornchurch. Children aged 4-7

UK/ Education

2005-2006
1. National Diploma in Musical Theatre & Dance, ‘Havering College For Further and Higuer Education’, Campus Adhelreigh Green ,Essex ,UK.
2. ESOL (English Students of Another Language),Level 2 Advance. ‘Havering College For Further and Higuer Education’ Campus Adhelreigh Green ,Essex ,UK.

Notes

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am Sia, I am Mexican, but I have Spanish Nationality as well.
I consider I am an excellent candidate .I have excellent language English skills .I was awarded with the ESOL certification.
I am educated with well manners, committed, punctual and responsible....I also am funny, charming and like to laugh and enjoy life...


I have plenty of experience as a full time live in nanny for a high profile families in London and in USA , but I do also have other kind of experience, as I am also a professional Performer and I have been teaching Dancing, Singing for Musical Theatre, Street Jazz, Salsa dance etc.. To young children-teen agers (age 4-16 years old) in my country for many years...I will be really happy to share my skills, knowledge and language to the children if they are interested in Performing Arts and if family desire!.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Best wishes
Sia

Eligible to work in the UK
Not able to drive
Has references
   
Spanish
Located in Camden
Speaks Spanish English
Has 6 years experience
Available immediately for 24 months
No notice period required
   
  Request CV and contact details
 
Our network »   greatcare.co.uk - the childcare, nursery and nanny job board   childcare, nursery
and nanny jobs
  greatsocialcare.co.uk - the social work, care and social housing job board   social work, care
and social housing jobs
  greateducation.co.uk - the education, training and teaching job board   education, training
and teaching jobs
  greathealthcare.co.uk - the medical, nursing and healthcare job board   medical, nursing
and healthcare jobs
  publicsectorcareers.org - the public sector job board  

arts, admin, care, education,
finance, health, housing, HR, IT,
revenue, social work, transport jobs

  The Supply Curve - jobs for economists   econometrician,
economist and
statistician jobs
  childcare nanny,
babysitters, childminders
and nannies